我的名字是. 我只是从这些轮胎里弄出一些狗毛. 干. 地毯上有一只小狗, 所以是的,我们今天有灵魂, 2 沙漠迷你遥控车, 它没有说迷你或艺术,它没有说很多. 这是正常大小, 但它是, 真的很好,我要关上门,因为那里有非常吵闹的东西. 好, 我们去那里,所以这辆车就在这里想知道价格: 15 雄鹿很好不要. 你浪费你的钱在这上面, 不是浪费. 你不会浪费你的钱在它上面. 我的意思是说嗯 17 英里每小时非常快, 就在你开车的时候, 像木头一样, 瓷砖或湿滑. 这个东西会旋转出来做甜甜圈疯狂的东西, 所以是的,让我们把它放在那里,你在这里充电. 这需要两个两个电池: 嗯,我, 很确定两个双打是的, 两个双A. 所以就在这里我不知道. 如果你能在 h 中看到 l, 我不知道你是否能看到, 但 l 表示低速, h 表示高速, 所以我可以把高速加速度. 另一个按钮除了打开它之外什么都不做,所以让我们转动. 这将保持在低速,因为你不会失去控制,当你在光速. 这个东西就像 15 每小时英里数. 真的很快! 现在, 让我们把它放在高速切换到高速.

我会在路上好多了. 哦,是的, 我忘了说这真的没问题. 如果后轮胎只工作, 你想看看高速有多快是真的, 很快,就像我触摸到它会燃烧一样,所以准备好一个轮子,很难做轮子, 但这里什么都没有. 哦,是的, 就是这样, 不难. 好. 这是给你们的, 初学者. 嗯, 你把这个向前转. 这会把你向后转, 把你左转,所以, 当你开车时,这就是你如何转向或转弯嗯嗯, 这是为初学者如何做一个轮子, 所以我们要推动它向前发展. 你会向后走,然后在你获得足够的速度时前进,就像你所看到的, 我要倒退,这就像这是正在发生的事情,我正在前进. 但随后, 当我向后走,我向前打, 它就像这样. 所以在这里,我会告诉你,我是gon na试图为你得到一个很好的. 我想你看到了,如果你没有,我超级抱歉,这是另一个, 好, 井, 我是gon na必须把它转过来,它是高速的,我是gon na开关. 光速看我能不能得到更好的控制. 好吧,这里什么都没有. 它不会真正做到低速高速, 虽然它整天都在转动, 和这个东西离开道路一样好, 看到那堵墙很好 跳得非常好.

我会说一辆初学者车, 为了你们: 我们拥有世界技术. 玩具 f250 超级负荷, 当你得到初学者的车,然后当你有点累的时候, 我会说, 获取无步骤. 冒险力量真的很有趣金属便宜. 就在这里, 20. 15., 所以, 喜欢低价角, 我会说像这样更好 15. 看看那些灯, 明亮的灯光就像非常明亮的灯光, 像我一样, 真的很惊讶 15. 15. 20. 真的很好. 这些带有正常的小型控制器. 所以这是一辆不错的遥控车. 我宁愿这真的很容易, 不是真的为了更好, 但我会说它更适合那些已经完成初学者并希望更多地进入昂贵东西的人. 好, 它实际上真的很便宜嗯. 如果你想知道在哪里可以买到这个亚马逊沃尔玛,并瞄准那些是我见过它的唯一沙漠,所以它也是? 我能跳. 哦,有. 它走了,让我们把它放下来. 也许我可以喜欢躺在这里,它可能会在这里击中这个嗯, 没有任何东西指向前方. 希望一切都没有,是的, 不, 相当的工作, 这是一辆有趣的车, 虽然这真的很有趣. 它降落它的跳跃. 你可以找到喜欢, 喜欢这个家伙.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2A8f32YDSeM

My name is. I am just getting some dog hair out of these tires. Dried. It on carpet got a puppy, so yeah we have today the soul, 2 desert mini rc car, it doesn’t say mini or art it doesn’t say many. This is the normal size, but it’s, really nice i’m going to go shut the door because there’s really loud stuff out there. Okay, there we go so this car right here wondering the price: 15 bucks very good don’t. You waste your money on this it’s, not a waste. You will not waste your money on it. I meant to say um this 17 miles per hour very fast, just when you’re driving this on, like wood, tile or slippery. This thing will spin out do donuts crazy stuff, so yeah let’s put that there you charge it um right here. This takes two two batteries: um i’m, pretty sure two doubles yeah, two double a’s. So right here i don’t know. If you can see the l in the h, i don’t know if you can see that, but l means for low speed, h means for high speed, so i can put in high speed plus speed. The other button does nothing but turn it on so let’s turn. This on i’m going to stay on low speed because you don’t lose control and when you’re in light speed. This thing is like 15 miles per hour. Really quick! Now, let’s put it in high speed switch to high speed.

I will it’s a lot better on the road. Oh yes, i forgot to say this will really all right. If the back tires only work, you want to see how fast high speed is real, fast like if i touch that it’s going to burn so ready for a wheelie it’s pretty hard to do wheelie, but here goes nothing. Oh yeah, that’s it’s, not hard. Okay. This is for you guys, beginners. Well, you turn this forwards. That turns you right backwards, turns you left so, when you’re driving that’s how you steer or turn um okay, this is for the beginners how to do a wheelie, so we’re going to drive it forward. You’Re going to go backwards and then go forward when you got enough speed like as you can see, i’m going to go backwards and that’s so like this is what’s happening i’m going forward. But then, when i go backwards and i hit forward, it goes like that. So here i’ll show you i’m gon na try to get a nice one for you. I think you saw that if you did not i’m super sorry here’s another one, okay, well, i’m gon na have to turn it around it’s in high speed i’m gon na switch. The light speed see if i can get better control. Okay here goes nothing. It will not do really in low speed high speed, though it does wheelies all day, and this thing off roads like okay, see that wall very good jumps very good it’s.

I would say a beginner car, for you guys: we’ve got the world tech. Toys f250 super duty, beginner car when you get and then when you’re kind of tired with that, i would say, get the no step. Adventure force really fun metal cheap. This right here, 20. 15., so, like the lower price corners, i would say are better like this one 15. Look at those lights, bright lights like really bright lights, like i’m, really amazed by that 15. 15. 20. Really good. These come with the small controllers normal. So this is a nice rc car. I would prefer it’s really easy, not really for the better, but i would say it’s more for kind of it’s more for like people who are done being beginners and want to get more into expensive stuff. Okay, it’s actually really cheap um. If you’re wondering where you can get this amazon walmart and target those are the pieces i’ve seen it the sole desert too so does it too? I can make the jump. Oh there. It goes and let’s let’s send it down. Maybe i can like lay down right here and it might it might hit this um here there’s, nothing is it pointed forward. Hopefully there goes nothing yeah, didn’t, quite work, it’s a fun car, though it’s really fun. It lands its jumps. You can find like, like this guys.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2A8f32YDSeM