我有一对夫妇, 包括 m2, 所以嗯, 两平方米实际上所以对此寄予厚望. 这 m1 通过变小进一步推进边界, 所以呃。, 尤其是在这个时候, 当我们是你所知道的所有卡在家里, 没有很多事情要做. 有一个小直升机, 你可以扔在花园里肯定有它的吸引力. 因此,让我们看看盒子里面, 所以在这里, 我们在这里的盒子, 它来在嗯在袖子内真正的 omp 时尚. 你得到一个非常好的刚性泡沫箱, 你可以继续运输赫利在呃, 然后我们有一些说明. 我们有一个充电铅的包括脂质. 我们有一些螺丝钉, 一些备用伺服喇叭. 我们这里有一把小螺丝刀, 一个小扳手和一个非常小的艾伦钥匙和氦气本身. 现在这个叫沉闷的紫色, 但对我来说, 这更像是一个生动的粉红色, 而不是双紫色, 嗯, 我们会的, 让他们离开嗯. 有一点点沉闷的紫色, 但有, 绝对更生动, 粉红色一个, 真的很好的事情与 omp 赫利斯, 无论你有什么颜色, 这是否是沉闷的紫色, 赛车黄色或魅力橙色, 你得到电机在相同的颜色, 所以, 如果你得到魅力橙色, 你得到橙色, 厌食电机, 等, 等. 所以真的很好的小功能, 他们做一些关键功能, 这个 heli.

它是直接驱动器 heli 与 m2 相同, 所以在氦中没有任何齿轮. 电机只是以一比一的比例直接行驶: 转子叶片, 这真的很好. 你有一个 290 毫米转子直径与一个完整的合金头和全合金洗涤板在这里以及. 引擎盖下, 我们有一个 120 度斯沃琪板, 没有任何调整的球链接. 所以,如果你能看到,没有任何调整, 这真的很好, 所以嗯, 这已经准备好了. 如果你确实发生了事故, 并崩溃了, 你需要更换的东西有, 从来没有任何它设置正确, Etcetera, 因为备件将直接点击, 你没有任何设置, 所以从初学者的角度来看, 这也是非常好的. 您有数字无核伺服服务, 这么高规格伺服这么小的赫利. 您还可以获得内置接收器, 所以这配备了 omp 接收器内置, 你可以插入一个 s 巴士, 富塔巴, 接收器,如这样. 因此,这是一个, 总线, 福塔巴接收器, 这是从 omp 爱好或你可以插入 dsm 或 dsmx 卫星接收器. 如果你飞频谱, 所以你得到了相当多的灵活性. 在那里, 我个人将使用多协议发射器与内置的 omp heli 接收器.

你有三种飞行模式与这个海利, 所以你有稳定模式, 这是几乎手关闭, 但它会漂移, 它不会通过卫星或类似的东西举行, 但它会. 它肯定会盘旋自己,让你恢复. 它有他们所谓的软 3d, 我们大多数人会称之为运动. 因此,它会允许你循环和滚动,做所有这些事情飞倒, 它也有他们所谓的暴力 3d, 这是为有经验的飞行员, 可以真正扔模型周围的其他功能. 尾部是带有一个小无刷电机的直接驱动尾部, 你可以看到那里. 关于这个赫利, 有一件非常好的事情, 我注意到很多模型赫利斯最近不来. 是能够调整飞行控制器等这个飞行控制器? 如果我再把箱开走, 你有这些小领导, 使您能够用这两个按钮循环通过, 然后您可以更改陀螺仪行为方式的设置. 您可以调整费率, 您可以调整增益. 您可以调整伺服中点. 您可以完全自定义的飞行控制器调整您的集体, 这正在变得相当罕见. 现在出来的这些海利斯中, 有那么多只是开箱即用. 你不能调它. 它是什么. 这真的印象深刻, 你可以绝对可以调整它, 因为你与它的进展.

那么,我会推荐给初学者, 绝对嗯, 有些人可能会说, 他们更喜欢在固定的球场上学习, 但是, 如果你真的想学会正确驾驶直升机, 然后学习修复音高绝对是长期的方式. 高级飞行员会喜欢它, 它足够小, 在花园里飞行, 我是, 驼峰系列的超级粉丝. 如果我们坐在 m2 旁边, 你可以看到, 那里的大小有很大的不同, 两者并排. 大小上有很大的不同. 这在三个单元格上运行. 这在两个单元格上运行. 赫利的轮廓是一样的, 非常相似. 看看他们俩的样子, 但我非常喜欢 m2, 我有两个, 我希望这个新的 m1 苍蝇, 以及 m2. 当赫利斯得到这个小, 他们开始变得有点奉承, 但我, 真的希望 omp 绝对钉了飞行控制器, 就像他们在 m2 上一样, 这是我最喜欢的飞行小赫利斯之一, 所以, 是的, 有. 这绝对是伟大的, 看起来有点套件真的制作得很好, 我喜欢他们不使用碳在他们的很多新模型的事实, 所以你有 m2 的喜欢, 它有两个版本, 一个碳和一个尼龙. 现在尼龙, 正如你所看到的, 弯曲真的很好与碳.

它不只是它只是捕捉, 但他们用过尼龙. 所以,如果你降落硬, 有相当多的屈服, 在它打破之前. 因此,它确实允许你有硬着陆和颠簸周围,而不必不断购买碳零件. 现在, 当你飞海利斯变得更好 – 希望你崩溃少, 碳的刚性是好的, 但对于一个头大这个大小, 我总是选择尼龙的灵活性, 因为那只是意味着你不会打破它. 碳叶片, 这是至关重要的, 你有碳叶片, 所以, 是的, 伟大的小包飞在一个小 2s, 30 350 毫安普小时包. 所以期待得到这个, 我是贡娜去花园试飞, 嗯, 是的, 让我们看看它如何去. 因此, 我们去那里的 omp m1 我是. 真的印象深刻看起来真的很好建造, 迫不及待地想去飞它, 确保你订阅, 并按下下面的钟图标, 以便你看到我的下一个视频飞行它, 嗯, 是的, 我真的很期待尝试它, 看看它是否飞, 以及 m2, 答案是肯定的, 链接是在固定的评论和视频描述, 你可以在哪里买这个 heli, 他们是多么检查出来, 以及是的. 多么完美的小玩具, 在锁定期间踢来踢去, 所以,无论你是一个初学者,并希望学习飞行.

这将为你工作,或者你是否想知道你是否是一个有经验的飞行员,想也许做一些3d在花园里. 但不想拖出一个巨大的大 600 大小. 赫利, 那么绝对这是为你, 以及直接驾驶它, 也会很安静, 所以, 是的, 有.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v_杰0b四月-_XeI

I have a couple, including the m2, so um, two m2s actually so got really high hopes for this. That m1 pushes the boundaries even further by going smaller, so uh, especially at this time, when we’re kind of all you know stuck at home with not a lot to do. Having a small heli that you can throw around the garden definitely has its appeal. So let’s have a look inside the box, so here we are here’s the box that it comes in um inside the sleeve in true omp fashion. You get a really nice rigid foam case that you can continue to transport the heli in uh, and then we have some instructions. We have a charging lead for the included lipo. We have some screws, some spare servo horns. We have here a small screwdriver, a little wrench and a very small allen key and the heli itself. Now this one is called dull purple, but to me that’s more of a vivid pink than a double purple, so um we’ll, let them off um. There is a little bit of dull purple on it, but there’s, definitely more vivid, pink one, really nice thing with the omp helis, whatever color you have, whether that be the dull purple, the racing yellow or the charm orange you get the motor anodized in the same Color, so if you get the charm orange you get orange, anodized motor, etc, etc. So really nice little feature that they do some key features on this heli.

It is a direct drive heli the same as the m2, so there is no gearing in the heli whatsoever. The motor is just directly driving on a one to one ratio: the rotor blades, which is really nice on this. You have a 290 millimeter rotor diameter with a full alloy head and full alloy swash plate in here as well. Under the hood, we have a 120 degree swatch plate with no adjustment whatsoever on the ball links. So if you can see that there there’s no adjustment whatsoever, which is really nice so um, this is ready to go. If you do have an accident and crash it and you need to replace things there’s, never any is it set up right, etcetera because the spare parts will just click straight in and you haven’t got anything to set up so from a from a beginner’s point of View that’s also really nice. You have digital coreless servos, so quite a high spec servo for such a small heli. You also get a built in receiver, so this comes with the omp receiver built in you can plug in an s bus, futaba, receiver such as this. So this is an s, bus, futaba receiver, which is available from omp hobby or you can plug in a dsm or a dsmx satellite receiver. If you fly spectrum, so you get quite a bit of flexibility. There i’m personally going to use a multi protocol transmitter with the built in omp heli receiver.

You have three flight modes with this heli, so you have stabilized mode which is almost hands off, but it will drift it’s not going to be held via satellite or anything like this, but it will. It will certainly hover itself and allow you to recover. It has what they call soft 3d, which most of us would call sport. So it will allow you to loop and roll and do all those sorts of things fly inverted, and it also has what they call violent 3d, which is for experienced pilots that can really throw throw the model around other features. The tail is a direct drive tail with a tiny little brushless motor, which you can see there. One really nice thing about this heli, which i’ve noticed a lot of model helis recently don’t come with. Is the ability to adjust the flight controller so on this flight controller? If i take the case off again, you have these little leds, which enable you to cycle through with these two buttons, the setup which you can then change the way the gyro behaves. You can adjust rates, you can adjust gain. You can adjust servo mid points. You can adjust your collective fully fully customizable flight controllers, which is becoming quite rare now. So many of these helis that are coming out now are just kind of out the box. You can’t tune it. It is what it is. This really impressed you can you can definitely tune it as you progress with it.

So would i recommend it for a beginner, absolutely um, some people might say they prefer learning on a fixed pitch heli, but if you actually want to learn to fly helicopters properly, then learning with fix pitch is definitely the way to go long term. Advanced pilots will love it it’s small enough to fly in the garden i’m, a big fan of the the omp range. If we sit next to the m2 you can see, there is quite a difference in size there, both both side by side. There is quite a bit of difference in size. This runs on three cells. This runs on two cells. The profile of the heli is the same, so very similar. Look there as to how they both look, but i love the m2 so much that i have two of them and i’m hoping that this new m1 flies as well as the m2. When helis get this small, they they start becoming a bit flattery but i’m, really hoping that omp have absolutely nailed the flight controller like they have on the m2, which is one of my favorite flying small helis, so yeah there. It is absolutely great, looking little bit of kit really well made, i like the fact that they don’t use carbon on a lot of their new models, so you have the likes of the m2, which comes in two versions, one with carbon and one with nylon. Now the nylon, as you can see, bends really well with carbon.

It doesn’t it just it just snaps, but they’ve used the nylon. So if you land hard, there is quite a lot of give in that before it breaks. So it really does allow you to have hard landings and bump it around without having to constantly buy carbon parts. Now, as you get better with flying helis – and hopefully you crash less, the rigidity of carbon is nice, but for a heady this size i would always choose the the flexibility of the nylon, because it just means you’re not going to be breaking it. Carbon blades, that is critical, that you have carbon blades, so yeah great little package flies on a little 2s, 30 350 milliamp hour pack. So looking forward to getting this out, i’m gon na go test flight in the garden and uh yeah let’s see how it goes. So there we go the omp m1 i’m. Really impressed looks really well built, can’t wait to go and fly it make sure you subscribe and press the bell icon down below so that you see the next video of me flying it and uh yeah i’m genuinely looking forward to trying it and seeing if it Flies as well as the m2, of course, the link is in the pinned comment and the video description on where you can buy this heli and how much they are so check that out as well and yeah. What a perfect little toy to have kicking around during lockdown, so whether you’re a beginner and want to learn to fly.

This will work for you or whether you want to you know whether you’re an experienced pilot that wants to maybe do some 3d in the garden. But doesn’t want to drag out a massive great big 600 size. Heli then absolutely this is for you as well being direct drive it’s, also going to be very quiet, so yeah there.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JE0bPr-_XeI