呃,嗨,欢迎来到arty踢今天的节目,这是一个有争议的节目,它可能会触发你们中的一些人,这正是我想要的,所以在你们观看此视频后在下面发表评论. 我想听听你的想法和你对此的感受. 现在我们有一个来自田宫的tt02b. 这是一个标准套件,已经存在了很长时间, 长时间非常入门级套件, 显然是, 不像蚱蜢那么低, 但我想尝试获得一套与我们今天所面对的竞争相匹配的球衣。. 所以,这是, 为什么我没有使用蚱蜢蜢的两轮, 驱动器没有, 有石油冲击和类似的事情. 这是一个四轮: 驱动金属底盘油震之类的东西, 所以它不太适合嗯. 所以我试图选择最接近它, 这就是现在, 我今天得到的那个是等离子边缘的那个. 现在,这是一种入门级的tamriel套件,我相信你们都知道, 这有一个完全涂漆的身体. 所以你不必做那一面. 它带有电子速度控制器, 但您仍然需要购买舵机, 您的电池, 您的充电器和发射器和接收器分开, 而这是一个准备运行. 也, 你必须建造这个,你不必建造呃中国一个现在的中国一个.

名称是一壁玩具一二, 四, 哦,一个, 九所以这是中文版的第一击, 命名多么愚蠢的名字. 它应该有一个适当的名称这个. 是的, 这已经得到了tto 2b, 这是机箱名称, 但它被称为等离子边缘. 这应该被称为它没有任何个人名称的东西,所以是的. 那不是好的营销, 因为我们, 不是机器. 我们不知道数字,所以试图记住它是一二四, 哦,一个, 九点还好, 但它应该被称为羊毛玩具军刀,然后它应该是. 套件 124019, 所以绝对需要为此而努力. 有点嗯听起来不是很多, 但我认为,如果汽车有一个合适的名字,人们就会更多地与汽车联系起来。. 所以这是一个你必须构建的工具包,它已经准备好运行. 所以从这个角度来看, 有加号和减号, 有些人真的很喜欢构建过程. 我个人, 我这样做,你了解你的车,你得到理解它,然后, 如果你打破它, 你实际上可以修复它,因为你首先构建了它. 但有些人认为这是负面的,他们更喜欢准备跑步,如果有的话,我们正朝着准备跑步的方向发展,所以有这样,所以我不能真正给它一个胜利。, 真的是个人选择. 有些人会喜欢一些人.

像另一个我个人一样, 我宁愿建立我的套件, 但一般人群, 我认为, 更倾向于准备跑步,所以有点可惜. 但是我们去了墙. 玩具套装, 你得到一切,你得到一个电池2s锂电池. 发射器接收器也在那里. 你得到一个USB充电器, 所以你需要的一切, 而当您购买tt02b时, 然后,您必须自己采购, 伺服, 发射器接收器, 之类的事情. 所以我把一些价格放在一起. 所以质押, 血浆 h2 试剂盒 58630 – 那是 124 磅是, 是我能找到的. 显然,根据您所在的国家/地区,您可能会获得稍好或稍差的交易, 可用性和类似的东西. 所以,这是, 套件本身. 然后,您需要一个预算变送器. 接收器, 所以我查了一个标准套件,你可以得到你把所有东西放在一起的地方,那里有. 一个核心实验室 2.4 千兆跨接收器是 28 磅现在有, 有些稍微便宜一些,有些稍微贵一些. 取决于您将获得什么. 然后你需要一个伺服平均标准舵机,用于像这样的八磅套件, 九便士, 那么你现在需要一个充电器. 您可以获得的最便宜的费用就像呃. 我们得到了什么融合nx 84 充电器, 这是九磅 49. 然后你需要一块电池, 所以一个 7.

2 伏 2 200 毫安正在进入 12. 磅 79.. 显然, 那不是在imh中的脂质, 那么呃,你是, 查看总数 185 磅 36, 所以这就是我们的目标 185 立即运行, 如果你想添加一些其他的东西,比如你需要一些电池, 电池是两磅 Aa 批次的发射器, 接收器, 显然,您还需要在此套件上使用它, 然后, 如果您获得的套件不需要涂漆, 那么显然你不必买油漆. 但是,如果你得到一个,你必须给身体上漆, 你还必须在此基础上再增加五到六磅. 如果您想为您的uh套件获得快速充电器, 您正在考虑花费更多 18.99 而不是九磅 47, 所以你然后去 197 磅为一个套件与一个电池,让你起床和去,这是相当多的. 所以你几乎在 200 磅标记 – 这应该是一个合理的入门级套件, 那么让我们来看看一二四夜. 这就是你在盒子里得到的. 你得到汽车本身,它已经完全涂漆. 你得到一个发射器, 你还得到了一个USB充电器,从外观的角度来看,你现在得到了一个小工具, 我非常喜欢它, 如此之多,以至于我正在考虑用自己的钱自己买一个.

直到我得到这个测试仪,我真的被弄得焦头土脸, 所以从一看就知道 – 我喜欢, 我喜欢他们对颜色所做的一切. 我觉得它非常漂亮. 我想他们用铝制鲨鱼和车轮做了什么. 我认为这是一个外观, 显然是更现代的, 嗯,有点身体设计, 轴距长,但从外观上看 – 挑不出毛病. 现在. 如果你看一下像等离子边缘这样的东西, 我不认为有那么多公平的东西. 我认为我, 这是个人选择. 我不认为有一个会从另一个中脱颖而出。. 所以当你这样看它时, 我们现在处于 200, 磅,我们是. 现在, 在 107, 拥有其中之一和拥有其中之一之间有很大的区别. 所以它开始. 它开始使水变得有点浑浊, 但是,让我们看看你在这辆车和那辆车上得到了什么. 现在,田宫汽车是一个完全塑料的套件. 您甚至必须购买顶部的轴承. 这有金属, 立柱, 金属冲击, 可调节转扣金属底盘, 让我们, 取下身体 550 电机, 这是一个比你在这个套件中得到的更大的电机. 所以,是的,你还可以得到一些金属转向臂, 所以它是金属端针, 所以是的. 开始看起来很难证明等离子体边缘的合理性.

不要. 误会我的意思. 我是田宫的忠实粉丝, 正如你可以告诉, 但是当你开始看数字时, 但这样你就可以走了, 部件可用性. 如果我得到我的田宫呃广场等离子边缘, 我可以很容易地得到零件. 这是千真万确的, 但是我上网了,我查看了这个部分,你现在几乎可以得到你想要的一切. 我不能说在一年的时间里,这可能不会改变,所以这是, 你必须想到的东西. 从可变的角度来看, 现在我可以购买我想要的每一个零件,我现在可以修复它. 显然, 你有一个问题,零件必须来自中国才能过来, 所以零件上有一点交货时间. 所以你必须接受它, 但田宫也有同样的问题. 有些部分在英国真的很难买到. 显然,这可能会因您所在的国家/地区而异, 但塔米也不能幸免于同样的问题. 您必须等待零件到达. 一个典型的例子是, 我这里有一个部件,用于avanti从avanti套件替换此部分三个月,并且avanti套件在六个月前重新发布. 所以田宫也遇到了同样的问题, 所以一个零件可用, 显然是一个 tto2, 已经存在了很长时间. 流通中的零件更多, 所以我有点给田宫,但它是, 对他们来说不是山体滑坡,而不是你从墙上玩具中得到的东西,但有, 另一件事, 好的! 嗯, 我们花了几乎 200 磅在这个.

怎么样? 如果我把这笔钱花在这个到那个, 我已经离开了,这是它真正开始改变游戏的地方. 因此,您可以为此获得完整的金属升级零件作为包 40 磅, 包括金属下臂, 金属前后小齿轮立柱和金属六角轴中的刺,金属转扣带端关节, 您将获得一个完整的金属转向装置 40 磅,所以现在你在 149 磅,你真的洒了很多金属在这个, 包括金属底盘. 那么,如何与等离子体边缘叠加在一起,那里有完整的金属臂, 金属, 立柱, 金属, 底盘, 嗯,你有通用的乌姆关节呃, 你失去了你的狗骨头和更好的转向,你仍然只是 149 磅你还在 50 奇怪, 磅 50. 55 磅下等离子体边缘, 但是,您甚至可以花更多的钱,因为还有其他可用的升级. 您可以为自己买一个像这样的锂聚合物充电器,以非常快速地为电池充电, 这些进来的价格在哪里 20 磅. 所以你现在 170 磅为完全升级的汽车与快速充电器与两个电池. 但你可以说你还有钱吗?, 所以你可以买这两个完整的金属差速器 11 磅, 八. 所以现在你是 181 磅,基本上是全金属, 行走装置, 金属, 小齿轮金属, 刺激你已经得到一个金属驱动器, 轴呃, 螺旋桨轴金属, diffs uh universal um, 他们怎么称呼他们: UDS的通用驱动器, 轴金属, 立柱, 金属, 十六进制,你仍然在 181.

所以你仍然有这样的 20 反正还剩下奇怪的钱. 我现在要做的是, 把电池扔进去,我们会把它拿出来旋转一下,现在英国正在下雪. 但我认为可能有足够的牵引力,我至少可以驾驶它一点点,因为我甚至还没有驾驶过它,所以我想试一试. 但是在网上看评论, 它得到了一些非常好的评论,我不得不说冲击直接出来. 盒子是非常好的套件质量,它是. 我会说塑料与田宫不太一样, 但里面没有太多的东西. 公平地说, 手臂看起来相当不错, 我认为它更多的是我认为的硬件, 它更多地与螺栓,螺钉和螺母之类的东西有关, 即使里面没有太多. 所以如果我穿着田宫鞋,我会非常担心,因为你得到了这么多的爆炸,这些首先是这个无论如何. 让我们. 把它带到外面,把它炸一下,然后我们会马上回来, 噢嗯, 所以你去吧. 我希望你喜欢那个小跑步视频,一旦草干了一点. 我会把它放在有虫子的赛道上,你知道它会很快,它真的会让这些车中的一些为他们的钱而奔跑。.

那是肯定的嗯, 是的, 可爱, 活泼, 他们的功率水平非常适合汽车的大小,它的功率负载 112 它会做的 30 每小时英里,我们都知道它已经过几次测试了。. 因此,这比您从等离子体边缘获得的要生动得多,只需库存电子设备和银罐电机即可. 开箱即用,驾驶出色. 我唯一改变的是,我整理了车轮,其中一个车轮有点突出, 所以我把它们弄脏了一点,那是, 但是当您构建等离子边缘时, 无论如何,你必须这样做. 因此,从建筑的角度来看,我不认为这是一个真正的负面因素。, 震动设置可爱. 他们正是我拥有他们的方式. 他们是, 漂亮而柔软的手柄. 它漂移得很好, 我认为, 具有更长的轴距意味着它在这种动力下更有礼貌,而且它是, 没有太多的功率,它是, 不迟钝, 所以他们真的玩过它吗,我认为他们已经钉住了它. 我真的不会考虑在这方面投入更多权力. 我会做的一件事是你得到的电池是一个 22 000 毫安电池. 我想你会很快烧掉这些,因为它是如此活泼,它有如此多的冲击力,它有一个很大的马达。.

电池被用完了很多, 所以我肯定会为它寻找升级的电池, 不是从权力的角度来看, 但只是一个容量角度, 因为 22 000 毫安与这种尺寸的电机它不会持久. 很长一段时间,在做了几次电源运行和类似的事情之后, 我正在变得喜欢 14 当我停止时, 我想玩得更多,所以是的. 所以我想它归结为我会买等离子体是边缘我自己还是我会去这个? 无论什么愚蠢的数字是一二四, 哦,一个, 九个修复绝对需要修复, 嗯. 嗯, 我的钱. 我会选择这个对不起的塔米. 不幸, 我觉得你的钱得到了更多,这确实比股票形式的等离子边缘更好. 下面有争议的评论. 你觉得怎么样? 你同意吗?? 你不同意吗? 你觉得我疯了吗? 如果我是为了自己的钱买这个, 我想我会真的很开心. 我唯一担心的是现在一年内的部分可用性, 零件负载完全没有问题, 所以我可能应该覆盖我自己,如果你决定不去金属升级,只是买了一些额外的武器和一些差异,现在完全可用,他们的成本是如此之低,他们是, 不贵, 你基本上可以有一个完整的零件箱,如果你把它砸碎几次,它就会被覆盖.

如果你去几个前臂, 几个前差速器, 因为你更有可能打破前臂,然后只是一组后臂和一个后差速器, 我想你在那里. 我肯定会升级轮胎. 我喜欢这些轮子, 他们真的很好. 我认为他们进展得非常顺利, 但取决于你正在运行的轨道,但说我在混凝土和柏油路上爆破,他们很有趣. 所以你去那里非常有争议,我只是被它吹走了. 显然,我将更多地驾驶它,然后我们将看到更多关于可靠性之类的东西,以及电子设备和电机如何保持以及诸如此类的东西。. 不管怎样, 如果您对其中之一感兴趣, 我把会员链接放在描述中. 如果您决定自己有兴趣获得其中之一, 如果你想点击链接,那就太好了, 它有助于渠道, 但如果不是,那也没关系, 非常感谢,请喜欢并订阅并点击竖起大拇指, 因为它确实有助于YouTube算法将此内容推送给其他rc人.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Ab_GXTkkuU

Uh hi and welcome to arty kicks on today’s show it’s a controversial one and it may trigger a few of you and that’s exactly what i want so comment below after you’ve watched this video. I want to hear your thoughts and your feelings about this. Now we have a tt02b from tamiya. This is a standard kit been around for a long, long time very much an entry level kit, obviously it’s, not quite as low as a grasshopper, but i wanted to try and get a kit that kind of matched the competition that we’re putting up against today. So that’s, why i didn’t use a grasshopper grasshopper’s two wheel, drive doesn’t, have oil shocks and things like that. This is a four wheel: drive metal chassis oil shocks that kind of stuff, so it doesn’t really fit um. So i tried to pick the closest to it, and that was this now, the one that i’ve got today is the plasma edge one. Now this is kind of an entry level kit for tamriel as i’m sure you all know, this has a fully painted body. So you don’t have to do that side of it. It comes with the electronic speed controller, but you still have to purchase your servo, your battery, your charger and your transmitter and receiver separate, whereas this is a ready to run. Also, you have to build this one where you don’t have to build the uh china one now the china one.

The name is a wall toys one two, four, oh one, nine so that’s the first strike to the chinese version, naming what a stupid name. It should have a proper name this. Yes, this has got tto 2b, which is the chassis name, but it’s called a plasma edge. This should be called something it doesn’t have any individual name as such so yeah. That is not good marketing, because we’re, not machines. We don’t know numbers so trying to remember it’s a one two four, oh one, nine that’s fine, but it should be called a wool toys saber and then it should be. Kit 124019, so definitely need to work on that. A little bit um doesn’t sound like a lot, but i think people then relate to cars more if they have a proper name. So this is a kit that you have to build and this is ready to run. So from that point of view, there’s a plus and a minus, some people really enjoy the build process. Me personally, i do and you get to know your car and you get to understand it and then, if you break it, you can actually repair it because you build it in the first place. But some people see that as a negative and they prefer ready to run if anything we’re moving more towards ready to run so there’s that so i can’t really give that a a win, really it’s personal choice. Some people will like one some people.

Like the other me personally, i would rather build my kit, but the general population, i think, are leaning more towards the ready to run so it’s a bit of a shame. But there we go in the wall. Toys kit, you get everything you get a battery 2s lipo battery. The transmitter receiver is in there as well. You get a usb charger, so everything you need to get going, whereas when you buy the tt02b, you have to then source yourself, a servo, a transmitter receiver, and things like that. So i put some prices together. So the pledgement, a plasma h2 kit 58630 – that is 124 pound is, is what i can find. Obviously you might get slightly better deal or slightly worse deal depending on your country, availability and things like that. So that’s, the kit itself. Then you need a budget transmitter. Receiver, so i looked up a standard kit that you could get where you get everything together and there’s. A core rc 2.4 gig trans receiver is 28 pound now there’s, some that are slightly cheaper and some that’s slightly more expensive. Depending on what you’re going to get. Then you need a servo average standard servo for a kit like this eight pound, nine pence, then you need a charger now. The cheapest sort of charges you can get is like a uh. What we got fusion nx 84 charger, which is nine pound 49. Then you need a battery, so a 7.

2 volt 2 200 milliamp is coming in at 12. Pounds 79.. Obviously, that’s not lipo that’s in imh, then uh you’re, looking at a total of 185 pound 36, so that’s kind of our target 185 to get this running now, if you want to add a few other bits like you need some batteries, batteries are two pound for Aa batches for the transmitter, receiver, obviously you’ll need that on this kit as well, then, if you get a kit that doesn’t need painting, then obviously you don’t have to buy the paint. But if you get one where you have to paint the body, you’ve got to add another five to six pound on top of that as well. If you want to get a fast charger for your uh kit, you’re looking at spending more 18.99 instead of nine pound 47, so you’re then going up to 197 pound for a kit with one battery to get you up and going it’s quite a lot. So you’re almost at the 200 pound mark – and this is supposed to be a reasonably entry level kit, so let’s have a look at the one two four overnight. So this is what you get in the box. You get the car itself it’s fully painted up. You get a transmitter, you also get a usb charger and you get a little tool now from a looks point of view, i’m very sold on it, so much so that i was thinking about buying one of these myself with my own money.

Until i was offered this tester and i was really chuffed um, so from a just looking at it – i like it, i love what they did with the colors. I think it’s very pretty. I think what they did with the aluminium sharks and the wheels. I think it’s a looker it’s, obviously a more modern, um sort of body design, long wheelbase but uh from a looks point of view – can’t fault it. Now. If you look at something like the plasma edge, i don’t think there’s that much in it to be fair. I i i think, it’s personal choice. I don’t think there’s one that just stands out massively from the other. So when you look at it like that, we are now at 200, pound and we’re. Now, at 107, pound there’s a big difference between owning one of these and owning one of these. So it starts to. It starts to muddy the water a little bit, but then let’s look at what you get in this versus that car. Now the tamiya car is a totally plastic kit. You even have to buy the bearings on top. This has metal, uprights, metal shocks, adjustable turnbuckles metal chassis, let’s, take the body off 550 motor, which is a bigger motor than what you get in this kit. So yeah you also get some metal steering arms, so it’s metal end pins, so yeah. It starts to look quite difficult to justify the plasma edge.

Don’T. Get me wrong. I am a massive tamiya fan, as you can tell, but when you start looking at the numbers, but then you can go okay, part availability. If i get my tamiya uh plaza plasma edge, i can get parts very easily. This is very true, but i went online and i looked at the parts for this and you can get pretty much everything you want now. I can’t say that in a year’s time that might not change so that’s, something you’ve got to think of. From a variable point of view, right now i can buy every single part i want for this and i can repair it now. Obviously, you’ve got the issue where the part has to come from china to come over, so there’s a bit of a lead time on parts. So you have to take that, but the tamiya are having the same issue. Some parts are really difficult to get in the uk. Obviously this might be different depending on your country, but tammy is not immune to the same problem. You have to wait for parts to arrive. A classic example is, i have a part here that goes on a avanti to replace this part from an avanti kit three months and the avanti kit was reissued six months ago. So tamiya is suffering from the same problem, so a parts available, obviously being a tto2, has been around a lot longer. There is a lot more parts in circulation, so i kind of give that one to tamiya but it’s, not a landslide for them versus what you’re getting from wall toys but there’s, another thing there, the okay! Well, we spent nearly 200 pounds on this one.

What about? If i spend that money on this to that, i have left over that’s where it really starts to change the game. So you can get a full metal upgrade parts for this as a pack for 40 pound, and that includes lower arms in metal, uprights in metal front and rear pinion and spur in metal hexes in metal turnbuckles in metal with end joints, and you get a full Steering set in metal for 40 pound so now you’re at 149 pound and you have really sprinkled a lot of metal on this, including the metal chassis. So how does that then stack up against the plasma edge where you’ve got full metal arms, metal, uprights, metal, chassis, um you’ve got universal um joints uh, you lose your dog bones and better steering and you’re still only 149 pounds you’re still 50 odd, pound 50. 55 pound under the plasma edge, but then you can even spend more money because there’s other upgrades available. You could get yourself a lipo charger like this one to charge your batteries really quickly, and these come in at where’s my price on this 20 pound. So you’re now 170 pound for a fully upgraded car with a rapid charger with a two batteries. But then you could say you could you’ve still got money left over, so you can buy for this two full metal diffs for eleven pound, eight. So now you’re 181 pound for basically full metal, running gear, metal, pinion metal, spur you already get a metal drive, shaft uh, prop shaft metal, diffs uh universal um, what they call them: uds’s universal drive, shafts metal, uprights, metal, hexes and you’re still at 181.

So you’ve still got like 20 odd quid left over anyway. What i’m going to do now is i’m, going to throw the battery in it and we’ll take it out for a bit of a spin now it’s snowing in the uk. But i think there might be enough traction that i can at least drive it a little bit because i haven’t even driven this yet so i want to give it a go. But looking at the reviews online, it gets some really good reviews and i have to say the shocks straight out. The box are really nice quality of kit it’s. I would say the plastics are not quite the same as the tamiya, but there’s not much in it. To be fair, the arms look pretty good, i think it’s more the hardware i think, it’s more to do with the bolts and screws and nuts and things like that, even though there’s not much in it. So if i was in tamiya shoes i’d be really concerned because you’re getting so much bang for buck with these first is this anyway. Let’S. Take it outside blast it around a little bit and then we’ll be right back, oh um, so there you go. I hope you enjoyed that little running video as soon as the grass dries out a little bit. I will put it around the bugred track and you know what it’s going to be quick it’s really going to give some of these cars a run for their money.

That’S for sure um, yeah, lovely, lively, they’ve got the power level perfect for the size of the car it’s loads of power on a 112 it’ll do 30 mile an hour that we all know that it’s been tested a few times um. So that is much more lively than you’re going to get from a plasma edge with just stock electronics and a silver can motor. It drives brilliantly straight out of the box. The only thing that i’ve changed is i trued up the wheels one of the wheels was a little bit sticking out a little bit, so i trued them up a bit um that’s, but when you build the plasma edge, you have to do that anyway. So i don’t see that as a real negative from a building point of view, the shocks are set up lovely. They are exactly how i’d have them. They’Re, nice and soft handles brilliantly. It drifts nicely, i think, having the longer wheelbase means it’s much more well mannered with that power and it’s, not too much power and it’s, not sluggish, so are they really played with it and i think they’ve nailed it. I wouldn’t really look at putting more power in this. One thing i would do is the battery you get is a 22 000 milliamp battery. I think you’re going to burn through those quite quickly because it is so lively and it’s got so much punch and it’s got such a big motor in it.

The battery gets used up quite a lot, so i would definitely look an upgraded battery for it, not from a power point of view, but just a capacity point of view, because 22 000 milliamps with a motor this size it’s not going to last. Very long and after doing a few power runs and stuff like that, i was getting down to like 14 when i stopped, and i wanted to play with it more so yeah. So i guess it comes down to would i buy the plasma is edge myself or would i go for this? Whatever the stupid number is one two four, oh one, nine fix that definitely needs to be fixed, um. Well, my money. I would pick this sorry tammy. Unfortunately, i feel you get so much more for your money and this does drive better than the plasma edge in its stock form. Controversial comment below. What do you think? Do you agree? Do you disagree? Do you think i’m mad? If i was buying this for my own money, i think i’d be really happy. My only concern would be part availability in a year’s time right now, loads of parts no problem at all, so i would probably should cover that myself being that the cost of this is so low if you decided not to go for the metal upgrade and just Bought a few extra arms and a few diffs which are fully available right now and they’re, not expensive, you could basically have a whole parts bin that would cover if you smashed it up a few times.

If you went for a couple of front arms, a couple of front diffs, because you’re more likely to break the front and then just a set of rear arms and a rear diff, i think you’re there. I would definitely probably upgrade the tires. I do like these wheels, they are really nice. I think they go really well, but depending on what tracks you’re running on but saying that i was blasting out on the concrete and the tarmac and they’re great fun. So there you go very controversial and i am just blown away by it. Obviously i’m going to drive it a lot more and then we’ll see a bit more about reliability and things like that and how the electronics and the motor hold up and stuff like that. Anyway, if you’re interested in one of these, i put affiliate links in the description. If you decide yourself that you’re interested in getting one of these, if you want to click the link that’s great, it helps the channel out, but if not that’s fine too anyway, thanks very much please like and subscribe and hit that thumbs up, as it really helps The youtube algorithm push this content to other rc people.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Ab_GXTkkuU