所以,如果你有三星银河手表, 这是 46 毫米之一,你真的想使用它作为一个SmartWatch,而不是只是用它来显示你的时间,并从您的手机收到通知. 我认为使用智能手表的最好方法之一是将其作为相机的遥控器. 我遇到了一个非常好的应用程序,在我的手机上使用的主要相机和控制器图片和视频从我的三星Galaxy手表. 因此,让我们继续前进,看看我们如何做到这一点. 好, 所以有一个应用程序,你需要下载. 所以,如果你进入银河可穿戴应用程序在您的手机进入星系应用程序商店, 如果你只是做一个搜索相机,你会飞一个,如果你向下滚动和应用程序选项卡下, 你会看到一个所谓的风险M. 所以这个风险相机是一个星期免费试用, 但然后付费版本是大约两磅和 19 便士, 所以我认为绝对值得. 我已经买了一个完整的, 所以下载这个,并安装在你的手表上,我实际上已经设置在我的手表我最喜欢的,所以我要去把这个手机朝我,把它放在这个三脚架. 只是为了给你们举个例子,只是为了让你知道手机应该解锁, 但应用程序不需要打开, 所以这真的很方便.

所以我要做的就是告诉你们现在如何在手表上使用它, 如果你们这么, 我有我最喜欢的应用程序在银河手表上,所以这是在这里, 它, 那里的红色和黑色线, 所以我只是点击它将做什么,它会打开手机上的摄像头,应用程序不需要在手机上打开的时刻. 在我的三脚架上, 就在那里. 所以, 正如你所看到的, 它想出了几个选项. 它有现场视图. 它真的很顺利,我已经打开了一个高品质的预览在应用程序以及. 因此,它看起来好多了手表保存一些选项在这里. 实际上,我可以切换相机来使用前置或背面的摄像头. 所以,目前面对我的环灯转向我的背景. 我也可以选择在那里与底部的图片. 我可以设置一个定时器,我也可以在那里录制视频. 所以,让我继续前进,拍照只是告诉你们这个质量. 现在. 如果我想设置一个定时器,它是三秒钟, 它会振动手表,一旦它采取了它,我也可以录制视频. 因此,视频录制预览不会显示在实际手表本身,因为它需要高质量的渲染.

我不认为手表实际上可以处理,目前, 所以它把它填空了. 有一个非常轻的, 停止按钮在底部, 所以它实际上是现在录制, 我, 其实对着我的电话摄像头说话, 而不是我的SLR相机现在, 一旦我完成我打停止, 它会保存到画廊,你的手表会振动. 所以,如果你只是点击, 你显然可以看到实时的一切,然后你也有选项区域在顶部改变变焦水平, 闪光灯或实际相机的亮度以及. 所以对我来说, 到目前为止,这是我最喜欢的应用程序之一,我已经使用了任何智能手表上的智能手表. 它做得非常好. 没有缓冲就没有腿. 我认为他们已经做了一个非常好的应用程序,实际上使用三星银河手表. 比任何人都更会认为,这归功于这个制造商, 我绝对建议你们应该下载这个. 如果你有这个手表,所以只是快速进入实际的手腕摄像头的设置. 所以我有节目高品质的预览设置现在. 您还可以更改分辨率, 如你所愿, 无论你想使用的手表,有几个设置在这里, 但它真的很高兴知道,应用程序不必是开放的, 它可以关闭,你不需要使用,当你实际上使用的手表好吗, 所以这是关于它的家伙.

我希望这是一个非常好的概述使用相机使用三星星系手表. 如果你有任何关于这个应用程序的问题,或者如果你想我尝试任何其他应用程序与星系手表,做, 让我知道下面,否则我希望你喜欢这个视频. 我希望你订阅,我会赶上你们在下一个.

[compare_prices_deals]

So if you have the Samsung Galaxy watch, this is the 46 millimeter one and you really want to use it as a SmartWatch other than just using it to show you the time and getting notifications from your phone. I think one of the best ways to utilize a SmartWatch is to have it as a remote control for your camera. I’Ve come across a really good app to use on my phone as the primary camera and controller pictures and videos from my Samsung Galaxy watch. So let’s go ahead and take a look at how we can do that. Alright, so there’s an app you need to download. So if you go into the galaxy wearable app on your phone go into the galaxy app store, if you just do a search for camera and you will fly one if you scroll down and under the apps tab, you will see one called risk M. So this risk camera it’s is a one week free trial, but then the paid version is about two pounds and 19 pence, so I think is definitely worth it. I have purchased a full one, so download this one and install that on your wristwatch and I’ve actually set it on my favorites in my watch so I’m going to go and turn this phone facing towards me and put it on this tripod. Just to give you guys an example just to let you know the phone should be unlocked, but the app doesn’t need to be open, so that’s really convenient.

So what I’m going to do is show you guys how to use that on a watch now, if you guys so, I have the app on my favorites on the Galaxy watch so that’s over here, it’s, the red and black line there, so I’ll just click on That what it will do it will open up the camera on the phone and the app does not need to be open on the phone at the moment. It’S on my tripod, it right there. So, as you can see, it’s come up with a few options. It’S got the live view. It’S really smooth I’ve turned on a high quality preview in the app as well. So it looks a lot better on the watch save a few options here. I can actually switch the camera around to use the front or the back cameras. So that is currently facing my ring light turn that background towards me. I also have the option to take a picture there with the one at the bottom. I can set a timer and also I can record video there as well. So let me go ahead and take picture just show you guys the quality of this. Now. If I wanted to set a timer it’s three seconds, it will vibrate the watch once it’s taken it and also I can record a video. So the video recording preview does not display on the actual watch itself because of the high quality rendering it requires.

I don’t think the watch can actually be capable of handling that at the moment, so it blanks it out. There is a very light, stop button there at the bottom, so it’s actually recording right now, I’m, actually speaking into my telephone camera, rather than my SLR camera right now, once I finish I hit stop, it will save it to the gallery and your watch will vibrate. So if you just tap, you can obviously see everything in real time and then you also have the option area at the top to change the zoom levels, the flash or the brightness of the actual camera as well. So for me, by far this is one of my favorite apps I’ve used on a SmartWatch on any SmartWatch. It does a really fantastic job. It there’s no buffering there’s no leg. I think they’ve done a really good application for actually utilizing a Samsung Galaxy watch. More than anyone would ever assume so credit to the makers of this, and I definitely recommend you guys would should download this. If you have this watch so just quickly going into the settings of the actual wrist camera. So I have the show high quality preview setting on right now. You can also change the resolutions, as you wish, to whatever one you want to use for the watch and there’s a few settings here, but it’s really good to know that the app does not have to be open, it can be closed and you do not need To use that when you’re actually using the wristwatch okay, so that was about it guys.

I hope that was a really good overview of using a camera using the samsung galaxy watch. If you have any questions about this app or if you’d like me to try any other apps with the galaxy watch that do, let me know down below otherwise I hope you like this video. I hope you subscribe and I will catch you guys on the next one.

[compare_prices_deals]

source