Oui! nous’s’équiper pour une toute nouvelle année d’extraction d’or sur #YouTubeGOLD ! One of many causes we fell wanting our purpose final yr was as a result of we have been shedding GOLD that have been trapped within the bedrock that wasn't getting processed – à la suite de cela était trop énorme pour le trommel! MAINTENANT.. nous allons faire rouler ce mini concasseur de roche automoteur à l’échelle 1/14e sur le site Web de la mine et écraser tout substrat rocheux qui entrera dans notre méthode. PLUS D’OR PERDU à la suite de sa capture contenue dans le hard-pack! Soyez prêt – si vous’re recherche d’une machine comme celle-ci, ils sont’t faible coût. Vous devrez peut-être acheter un stimulateur cardiaque à la même heure. $5800.00 Usd!

Beaucoup de téléspectateurs me posent des questions concernant la marchandise dont je profite dans mes films, et je’J’ai découvert à croiser à côté de cette information dans mes descriptions vidéo.. Pour les personnes qui sont sérieuses au sujet de détails supplémentaires sur ce produit, veuillez aller à, ou contactez:

Courriel: [email protected]

La batterie I’m utilisant sur ce mannequin est un Gens ace LiPo Battery Pack 7000mAh 11.1V 60C / 120C 3S HardCase avec un connecteur Deans Plug! Vous pouvez en obtenir un aussi sur Amazon.. Ici’s un lien hypertexte:

À l’heure actuelle, il’s Moins 30 niveaux Celsius en plein air – however that doesn't cease us from preparing for the brand new season. nous’re va frapper la tâche difficile. Dans les phrases de Todd Hoffman – Les outils supplémentaires dont vous disposez – PLUS VOUS OBTENEZ D’OR. nous’je vais le clouer cette année

"YouTube GOLD" est une séquence #Parody principalement basée sur les révélations d’or de la télévision que tout le monde connaît et aime. #GoldRush #YukonGold #BeringSeaGold tout cela révèle que mon ménage & les copains prennent plaisir à voir!

s'inscrire & « Sonner la cloche" ►

"1 Million Views Membership":

RC ADVENTURES™/ Studio RCSparks™ © 2019 Medic Media Productions Inc. Tous les droits sont réservés. Publication, copie ou distribution de ce film par tous les moyens par tous les moyens – avec la limitation de la transmission numérique par le web ou e-mail, ou re-télécharger des films en cours & le re-téléchargement de ces documents sur n’importe quel site Web n’importe où sur la planète — est strictement interdit avec le consentement écrit préalable de Medic Media Productions Inc..

YES! We’re getting equipped for an entire new yr of Gold Mining on #YouTubeGOLD ! One of many causes we fell wanting our purpose final yr was as a result of we have been shedding GOLD that have been trapped within the bedrock that wasn't getting processed – as a result of it was too huge for the trommel! NOW.. we will roll this 1/14th scale Self-Propelled Mini Rock Crusher across the mine web site and crush any bedrock that will get in our method. NO MORE LOST GOLD as a result of its caught contained in the hard-pack! Be ready – if you’re searching for a machine like this, they aren’t low cost. You might need to buy a pacemaker on the identical time. $5800.00 USD!

A whole lot of viewers ask me questions in regards to the merchandise I take advantage of in my movies, and I’ve discovered to cross alongside this information in my video descriptions.. For individuals who are serious about extra details about this product please go to, or contact:

E mail: [email protected]

The Battery I’m utilizing on this mannequin is a Gens ace LiPo Battery Pack 7000mAh 11.1V 60C/120C 3S HardCase with a Deans Plug Connector! You may get one too on Amazon.. here’s a hyperlink:

At present it’s Minus 30 levels Celsius open air – however that doesn't cease us from preparing for the brand new season. We’re going to hit it arduous. Within the phrases of Todd Hoffman – The Extra Tools you Have – The MORE GOLD YOU GET. We’re going to nail it this yr

"YouTube GOLD" is a #Parody sequence primarily based across the GOLD Reveals of TV that everyone knows and love. #GoldRush #YukonGold #BeringSeaGold all of those are reveals that my household & pals take pleasure in seeing!

SUBSCRiBE & “Ring the Bell" ►

"1 Million Views Membership":

RC ADVENTURES™/ RCSparks Studio™ © 2019 Medic Media Productions Inc. All rights reserved. Publication, copy or distribution of this movie by any means by any means – together with with out limitation digital transmission by way of web or e-mail, or re-uploading current movies & re-uploading such materials on any web site anyplace on the planet — is strictly prohibited with out the prior written consent of Medic Media Productions Inc.